SolRx UV Phototherapy Equipment & Supplies

for Hospitals & Clinics

 

Solarc Systems was founded in 1992 and remains Canada’s only original equipment manufacturer (OEM) of medical UV phototherapy equipment for skin disorders. Located near Barrie, Ontario, we have manufactured and sold over 10,000 of our SolRx devices to more than 80 countries worldwide.

Large clinics, such as hospitals and multi-doctor dermatology offices will have devices with as many as 48 bulbs which surround a patient. Solarc is proud to be the principal supplier of replacement bulbs for these devices.

However, not every office can afford these large machines and rarely have the floor space. SolRx devices are the perfect solution for smaller practices and clinic environments such as single practitioner dermatologists, chiropractors, physiotherapists, sports rehabilitation centers, and naturopaths. SolRx devices are designed for easy and safe use by patients and clinicians alike. 

Our staff are experts in UV phototherapy and can assist you in English, French, or Spanish. If you are in need of replacement lamps or UV eyewear for your phototherapy clinic, call us for a quote toll-free at 1-866-813-3357, directly at 705-739-8279 or continue scrolling ▼ to learn more.

SolRx 1000-Series Full Body Flat Panel

 

The SolRx 1000-Series panels are perfect for smaller hospital clinics and dermatologist offices that want to provide full body phototherapy, but without having to spend tens of thousands of dollars for a full booth that has special electrical requirements and takes up much more space.

home-phototherapy-6138The 1000-Series is 72″ high by 29″ wide by only 3-1/2″ thick, and mounts flat up against a wall or in a corner. We know of some 1000-Series devices in dermatologist offices that have been in use for nearly 20 years!

 

 

Santiago and Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic Clinics

SolRx E-Series Multidirectional Panel

The SolRx E-Series is another great option for small clinics. It can be as simple and low-cost as just a 2-bulb E-Series Master device like this one in Kampala, Uganda; or expanded to create a relatively low-cost complete booth.

1m2a-animation

 

Kampala, Uganda
Unity Clinic

SolRx 500-Series Hand / Foot & Spot

The SolRx 500-Series Hand/Foot & Spot is a traditional Hand & Foot device that can also be used for spot treatment of almost any area of the body. 

adjustable-light-therapy-cartThe 500-Series is available in a feature-packedClinic Rated550-CR version to meet electrical risk class 2G low leakage requirements as required by some hospitals. 550-CR devices include a built-in cooling fan for patient comfort when used in a busy phototherapy clinic. An optional Positioning Cart that holds two devices for simultaneous hand and foot treatments is also available, as shown. 

550-CR units are used in many hospital clinics in Canada, including Women’s College Hospital in Toronto and Bruyere Continuing Care in Ottawa

 

Ottawa, ON Canada
Bruyere Continuing Care

SolRx 100-Series Handheld

The SolRx 100-Series is a powerful 2-bulb handheld device suitable for treatment of small skin areas and scalp psoriasis.

p1010660-300x225

An optional Positioning Arm is available so neither the clinician nor the patient has to hold the wand.

 

Kampala, Uganda
Unity Clinic

“I am a dermatologist who graduated in 1997.  Shortly after graduation I purchased a 4 lamps Series 1000 UVB phototherapy machine from Solarc Systems and I am pleased to report that it has functioned remarkably over the years.  

Even though the machine is nearly 20 years old and has treated countless patients on almost a daily basis in the Brampton community — it is still going strong and has only required minor repairs.  

Bruce Elliot (owner) and his team have been excellent in after sales support.  I highly recommend Solarc Systems phototherapy units for home use and professional offices. Keep up the good work. ” 

Regards, 
Dr. Daniel Chang
Brampton Dermatology

SolRx UV Replacement Bulbs & UV Eyewear

 

We are Canada’s only Philips Lighting authorized distributor.

Solarc also has Canada’s largest inventory of medical ultraviolet replacement lamps and Canada’s best prices.

 

 

Please contact us toll-free at 866-813-3357 or email us at info@solarcsystems.com for a quote on your next replacement lamp order.

We can normally ship next day, and with our heavy-duty shipping systems, they will arrive unbroken! If they don’t, we replace them at no charge (Canada and USA only).

Solarc Systems is ISO-13485 certified and all SolRx devices are Health Canada and US-FDA compliant. There are no special electrical requirements – all SolRx devices operate with standard 120-volt, 3-prong, 15-amp grounded power supply. Several 230-volt models are available for our international customers.

To order a SolRx device or replacement lamps for your hospital, please issue a purchase order and attach it in the checkout process. If e-commerce is not an option please fax your purchase order to 705-739-9684. New clinics may be asked to agree to the “Solarc Terms & Conditions of Sale for NON-Home Phototherapy Applications“. 

We will do our best to help you and your patients.

Appareils & Fournitures de Photothérapie UV SolRx

Pour les Hôpitaux et Cliniques

 

Philips NB logoDS 2014
E series master
SolRx 550
solrx left sun slider

Solarc Systems a été fondée en 1992 et est le seul fabricant du Canada (OEM) pour des appareils de photothérapie UV médical pour les troubles de la peau. Située près de Barrie, en Ontario, nous avons fabriqué et vendu plus de 10 000 de nos appareils SolRx à plus de 80 pays dans le monde entier.

Les grandes cliniques, comme les hôpitaux et les bureaux de dermatologie multi-médecin auraient des appareils avec autant que 48 ampoules qui entourent un patient. Solarc est fier d’être le principal fournisseur d’ampoules de rechange pour ces appareils.

Cependant, pas tout bureau peut se permettre ces grandes machines et ont rarement de l’espace au sol. Les appareils SolRx sont la solution idéale pour les petites pratiques et des environnements cliniques tels que les dermatologues simples praticiens, les chiropraticiens, les physiothérapeutes, les centres de réadaptation de sport, et les naturopathes.  Les appareils SolRx sont conçus pour une utilisation facile et sûre par les patients et les cliniciens.

Nos collaborateurs sont des experts dans la photothérapie UV et peut vous aider en anglais, français ou espagnol. Si vous avez besoin d’ampoules de remplacement ou des lunettes UV pour votre photothérapie clinique, appelez-nous pour un devis sans frais au 1-866-813-3357, directement à 705-739-8279 ou continuer le défilement ▼ pour en savoir plus. 

 

Panneaux Plat SolRx Série-1000 Pour Le Corps Complet

 

Les panneaux SolRx Série-1000 sont parfaits pour les petites cliniques, des hôpitaux et des bureaux de dermatologues qui veulent assurer la photothérapie du corps complet, mais sans avoir à dépenser des dizaines de milliers de dollars pour une cabine complète qui a des besoins électriques spéciaux et prend beaucoup d’espace.

La Série-1000 est de 72 “de haut par 29” de large par seulement 3-1 / 2 “d’épaisseur, ehome-phototherapy-6138t se monte à plat contre un mur ou dans un coin. Nous savons  certains appareils Série-1000 dans les bureaux de dermatologues qui ont été utilisés pendant près de 20 ans!

Domican Rebuplic clinic
Cliniques à Santiago et Santo Domingo
République Dominicaine

Panneau Multidirectionnelle SolRx Série-E 

Le SolRx Série-E est une autre grande option pour les petites cliniques. Il peut être aussi simple et à faible coût comme un simple appareil Série-E  Maitre de 2-ampoules comme celui-ci à Kampala, en Ouganda; ou agrandi pour créer une cabine complète relativement peu coûteuse.

1m2a-animation

 

Uganda Clinic
Kampala, Uganda
Unity Clinic

SolRx Série-500 Main / Pied & Zone

 

Le SolRx Série-500 Main / Pied & Zone est un appareils traditionnel pour des mains et des pieds qui peut également être utilisé pour le traitement localisé de presque toutes les zones du corps. La Série-500 est disponible dans une version avec des fonctionnalités “Classée Clinique” 550-CR pour répondre à la classe de risque 2G exigences de faible fuite électrique tel que adjustable-light-therapy-cartrequis par certains hôpitaux. Les appareils 550-CR comprennent un ventilateur intégré de refroidissement pour le confort du patient lorsqu’il est utilisé dans une photothérapie clinique occupée. Une option de Charriot de Positionnement qui contient deux appareils simultanés pour les mains et les pieds est également disponible, comme illustré.

Les unités 550-CR sont utilisées dans de nombreuses cliniques d’hôpitaux au Canada, y compris l’Hôpital Women’s College à Toronto et le Bruyere Continuing Care à Ottawa.

550CRs at Bruyere 2006
Ottawa, ON Canada
Bruyere Continuing Care

SolRx Série-100 à-Main 

Le SolRx Série-100 est un appareil de poche à 2-ampoules puissantes adaptées pour le traitement de petites zones de la peau et du cuir chevelu psoriasis.

p1010660-300x225

Un Bras Optionnel de positionnement est disponible de sorte que ni le clinicien, ni le patient ne doit tenir la barre.

 

Kampala2
Kampala, Uganda
Unity Clinic
Office Front Photo709 e1479759180563

“I am a dermatologist who graduated in 1997.  Shortly after graduation I purchased a 4 lamps Series 1000 UVB phototherapy machine from Solarc Systems and I am pleased to report that it has functioned remarkably over the years.  

Even though the machine is nearly 20 years old and has treated countless patients on almost a daily basis in the Brampton community — it is still going strong and has only required minor repairs.  

Bruce Elliot (owner) and his team have been excellent in after sales support.  I highly recommend Solarc Systems phototherapy units for home use and professional offices. Keep up the good work. ” 

Regards, 
Dr. Daniel Chang
Brampton Dermatology

Solarc Machine708

Remplacement d’Ampoules UV & lunettes UV SolRx 

 

Nous ne sommes le seule distributeur autorisé de Philips Lighting au Canada.

Solarc a a également le plus grand inventaire de lampes de remplacement ultraviolets médicaux de Canada et les meilleurs prix de Canada. 

 

bulbs shop
Solarc Patient Goggles

S’il vous plaît contactez-nous sans frais au 866-813-3357 ou par courriel à info@solarcsystems.com pour un devis sur votre prochaine commande d’ampoules de remplacement.

Nous pouvons normalement expédier le lendemain, et avec nos systèmes d’expédition solides, ils arriveront sans se briser! Si elles ne le font pas, nous les remplaçons sans frais (Canada et États-Unis seulement).

Solarc Systems est certifiée ISO-13485 et tous les appareils SolRx sont conformes à Santé Canada et conforme à la FDA des Etats-Unis. Il n’y a pas d’exigences électriques spéciales – tous les appareils SolRx fonctionnent avec 120 volts, 3 broches, 15 ampères mise à la terre d’alimentation standard. Plusieurs modèles sont disponibles en 230 volts pour nos clients internationaux.

Pour commander un appareil SolRx ou des lampes de remplacement pour votre hôpital, s’il vous plaît veuillez faire un ordre d’achat et la fixer dans le processus de commande. Si l’e-commerce n’est pas une option s’il vous plaît envoyez- nous votre ordre d’achat à 705-739-9684. De nouvelles cliniques peuvent être invitées à accepter les “Conditions Générales de vente pour non-Home photothérapie Applications” de Solarc.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour aider à vous et  à vos patients.